Video #1

Give this entry the star rating you think it deserves above, and if you like it, share it below!

I was an international jet-setter with a nice country home and two cars. But I started feeling lost and lonely. I wasted most of my money on things I thought would make me feel better and ended up looking as bad as I felt. Stumbling around, I saw a tall building. I decided to jump off and end it all. Just in time, I had a change of heart and called the police for help. A nice female police officer came and helped me talk out my problems. We got along so well, we’re still friends!

 

Leave a Reply

